What real estate property should I buy?

 

On the subject: the euro

The closer the date of the currency change comes, the more nervous become the finance markets. The interest rates tend to go up again. The shares are going down. The solution: invest one’s money in asset values. And first of all: valuable real estate properties in good locations in Germany. By the way: we are not objecting to the euro. A common European currency will bring certain advantages. But nevertheless it will also bring with it risks and disadvantages. The only secure protection lies in real estate properties.

On the subject: real estate locations

People keep asking us the question: where should I buy? What are the best locations? The following are the long-term reliable top locations based on researches of the large economy journals (“Cash”, “finanzTest” and more) as well as several inspections:

The most important rule when it comes to location is: only buy in locations where the value is stable and which are easy to reach by train or by car, and which are economically strong! In such locations one achieves the best rents. Buy in locations where you have good purchasing power. Best locations within the mentioned cities generally bring low yields but are extremely stable in value.

On the subject:
what real estate property should I buy?

General answer: no matter if you earn much or not that much, there is the right property for every investor. We offer properties from an order of magnitude of 100.000 DM upwards up to 15 million DM.

Here are some guides:

Employees, gross annual income up to 100.000 DM, single or married: the property can be purchased up to the 2,5X of the gross income. Our recommendation would be a freehold flat in a good location with a yield of 4-5%.

Self-employed or employees, gross annual income 100.000 up to 200.000 DM, single or married: two to three freehold flats with a yield of around 5-5,5% can be financed as a mix.

Self-employed or employee, gross annual income 200.000 up to 500.000 DM, single or married: residential buildings up to 1 million DM. Self-employed or employees, gross annual income above 500.000 DM, single or married: buy commercial properties between 5 and 15 million DM with a good yield. Location: Berlin, only exclusively chosen locations. Here special depreciations can be an advantage in some cases.

Secret tip: use listed properties that need refurbishment with high tax advantages and subsidies! Locations: large area of Rhine-Main. Here you find excellent opportunities. City refurbishment programs, state subsidies and tax write-offs on the listed area of 10% annually for ten years are the factors that make these properties sell themselves. Additionally these are usually buildings which are historically valuable and have a high significance within the city or community.

Attention: the tax advantages will possibly be reduced starting next year – thus now is the time to still do something this year! We have several properties which are waiting for investors. You buy – the whole procedure is done by us. An interesting opportunity for a taxable income of 120.000 DM or more.

On the subject: financings

Here are some financing tips briefly: let us give you comparisons. The terms of banks, insurances and building and loan associations are very different sometimes. A basic rule is: financing is a matter for an expert! Over the years one can save five- to six-digit sums by this!

The interest rates are fairly low up to now (though the tendency shows it is going up). Hints: use low interest rates with a long fixed rate period (10 years) if you want to keep the property as a second pension plan. Finance it with a period of five years if you, perhaps, want to resell it afterwards. But in this case, amortize 2% when doing so, so that in case of a new fixed rate period in five years part of the loan has already been returned.

On the subject: own funds

You do not want to spend your existing funds in cash but you want to invest it at low interest rates? We show you how you can best finance without using your own funds! We gladly advise you and give you tips and tricks on “financing without cash” in a personal conversation!

The following usually applies: today banks only finance with a tolerable part of one’s own funds. In some way this is sensible, so that the property is lent on mortgage to a reasonable degree. But: if you pay 5% interest on one hand and have invested your money for 6% or more, why then liquidate the existing capital? There are other possibilities!

On the subject: permanent insurance

In our last issue we announced the “life insurance founded on asset values”. Here it is, brief and simple:

If you already have a permanent insurance or are planning to get one then “underlay” it with a leased freehold flat. All things considered such a property usually doesn’t cost anything or only a little monthly fee for the house administration and maintenance set asides. With that you secure your life insurance against a dramatic loss in value after the currency change. Smart people prevent!

We gladly give you a calculation example if you send us a copy of your policy.

On the subject: health insurances

Now be prepared for the new regulations in the subject of health-care. Two more reforms and we all need an additional private insurance. The obligatory insurance bodies are no longer able to finance the increasing costs of health-care. Get our information now on attractive alternatives.

Calculation example
(Non-committal and without liability)

Taxpayer, married
Annual taxable income: 80.000 DM
Property acquisition in a good location
Sales price: 190.000 DM including the added costs
Rental income per month is 752 DM in the beginning
Financing with a fixed rate over 5 years, 5% interest
Pay-off with a 5% discount
Use of one’s own funds: 15.000 DM
Tax charge without property including solidarity surcharge: 17.000 DM
Tax advantage in the year of the purchase after it has been bought: 5.402 DM (= 1/3 of one’s own funds by the tax office!!)
Initial monthly personal contribution in case of 2% amortization: 289 DM
(monthly amortization = 307 DM, meaning the plus before amortization is 18 DM!!)
Annual value appreciation: ca. 5.300 DM in the first year, then going up
(compound interest effect!)

That means in plain language:

The total value appreciation being achieved, with an initial use of one’s own funds by 3.468 DM annually, is 5.300 DM (an increase of 65%). With rent increases the use of one’s own funds becomes zero after 5-8 years. Yet the value appreciation continues. If you have any more questions – give us a call. We calculate your property INDIVIDUALLY.

 

Go to page top

 

 

 

 

Or simply call or email us in case what you are looking for is not listed here:

AllGrund Ltd.
Tel: +49-6103-310847
or +49 (0)700 1010 7000
12 ç per Minute from german T-Com net; prices may vary in other networks

Skype: allgrund

email: contact @ allgrund.com

| Objects for sale | purchase request | objects for rent | rentalsearch |current market news |
| offer property for sale | offer property for rent | general contact | home | archive | tob | imprint
Copyright © 1997-2009 by AllGrund Ltd. All rights reserved. Content, design and concept are intellectual property of AllGrund Ltd. and protected by international copyright law. AllGrund is a registered trademark ® with the registered number 302008004170 Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt in Munich and an Internationally Registered Trade Mark ™ registered at the World Intellectual Property Organization in Geneva with the international registation No. 978744. No parts of this website and no photos or other material may be copied, printed and used without permission of the website owner. Print versions of property descriptions are for use by the interested client only.
Current Purchase Offers:
Most recent Rental Offers:
Important note: Any evaluations, advices and indications on our information and internet pages are mostly subjective evaluations and solely have the purpose of giving real estate investors a general orientation. They make no claim to be complete, right or constantly valid. Most real estate information is founded on conditions or legal regulations (taxes, regulations about apartment ownership, tenant’s rights and more) which might have been current or of interest for real estate buyers at the time the text was written. These conditions and legal foundations – especially also fiscal aspects – possibly have changed by now. Thus we recommend, before one does any property purchase, to get the current data on the real estate markets, tax- and other legal regulations and innovations, as far as these could be of importance to the objective and subjective success of the investment.

Welche Immobilie soll ich mir kaufen?

Zum Thema: Euro

Je näher der Termin für die Währungsumstellung rückt, umso nervöser werden die Finanzmärkte. Die Zinsen tendieren wieder nach oben. Die Aktien purzeln nach unten. Die Lösung: Geld sicher anlegen in Sachwerten. Allem voran: Werthaltige Immobilien in guten Lagen in Deutschland. Übrigens: Wir sind keine Gegner des Euro. Eine einheitliche europäische Währung wird ihre Vorteile mit sich bringen. Aber eben auch ihre Risiken und Nachteile. Der einzige sichere Schutz liegt in Immobilien.

Zum Thema: Immobilienstandorte

Immer wieder stellt man uns die Frage: Wo sollte ich kaufen? Was sind die besten Standorte? Hier sind die langfristig bewährten top-Standorte, basierend auf Recherchen der großen Wirtschaftszeitschriften (Cash, finanzTest u.a.) sowie eigenen Untersuchungen:

Die wichtigste Standort-Regel lautet: Kaufen Sie nur in wertstabilen und leicht per Bahn oder Auto errreichbaren, wirtschaftsstarken Standorten! Dort sind die besten Mieten zu erzielen. Kaufen Sie dort, wo eine gute Kaufkraft vorhanden ist. Geheimtips: Renditestarke Objekte in guten Lagen. Top-Lagen innerhalb der genannten Städte erzielen im allgemeinen niedrigere Renditen, sind aber extrem wertstabil.

Zum Thema: 
Welche Immobilie soll ich mir kaufen?

Generelle Antwort: Egal ob Sie viel oder weniger viel verdienen, es gibt für jeden Anleger die richtige Immobilie. Wir bieten an ab einer Größenordnung von 100.000,- DM aufwärts bis 15 Mio. DM Objekte an.

Hier einige Anhaltspunkte:

Angestellte, Bruttoeinkommen pro Jahr bis 100.000,- DM, alleinstehend oder verheiratet: Bis zum zweieinhalbfachen des Bruttoeinkommens kann eine Immobilie finanziert werden. Zu empfehlen ist eine Eigentumswohnung in einer guten Lage mit einer Rendite von 4-5%.

Selbständige oder Angestellte, Bruttoeinkommen pro Jahr 100.000 bis 200.000,- DM, alleinstehend oder verheiratet: Zwei bis drei Eigentumswohnungen mit einer Rendite von ca. 5-5,5% können als Mix finanziert werden.

Selbständige oder Angestellte, Bruttoeinkommen pro Jahr 200.000 bis 500.000,- DM, alleinstehend oder verheiratet: Mehrfamilienhäuser bis 1 Mio DM. Selbständige oder Angestellte, Bruttoeinkommen pro Jahr über 500.000 DM, alleinstehend oder verheiratet: Gewerbliche Objekte zwischen 5-15 Mio DM mit guter Rendite kaufen. Standort: Berlin, nur exklusiv ausgewählte Lagen. Hier sind z.T. hohe Sonderabschreibungen von Vorteil.

Geheimtip: Denkmalgeschützte Sanierungsobjekte mit hohem Steuervorteil und Fördermitteln nutzen! Standorte: Weiteres Umfeld Rhein-Main. Hier bieten sich ausgezeichnete Gelegenheiten. Stadtsanierungsprogramme, Landesfördermittel sowie die hohe steuerliche Abschreibung von 10% jährlich für 10 Jahre auf den Sanierungsaufwand im denkmalgeschützten Bereich lassen diese Immobilien zu Selbstläufern werden. Es sind meist zudem historisch wertvolle Gebäude, die einen hohen Stellenwert innerhalb der Stadt oder Gemeinde einnehmen.

Achtung: Die steuerlichen Vorteile werden möglicherweise ab nächstem Jahr gekürzt – daher gilt es jetzt, noch in diesem Jahr zu handeln! Wir haben zahlreiche Objekte an der Hand, die auf Investoren warten. Sie kaufen – die komplette Abwicklung erfolgt durch uns. Interessant für zu versteuernde Einkommen ab 120'000 DM aufwärts.

Zum Thema: Finanzierungen

Hier schnell noch einige Finanzierungstips: Lassen Sie durch uns Vergleiche anstellen. Die Konditionen von Banken, Versicherungen und Bausparkassen sind z.T. extrem unterschiedlich. Grundsätzlich gilt: Eine Finanzierung ist Sache des Fachmanns! Im Laufe der Jahre lassen sich dabei fünf- bis sechsstellige Summen einsparen!

Noch sind die Zinsen relativ niedrig (Tendenz: steigend). Tips: Nutzen Sie niedrige Zinsen mit langer Festschreibung (10 Jahre), wenn Sie das Objekt als zweite Rente behalten wollen. Finanzieren Sie auf 5 Jahre, wenn Sie eventuell danach veräußern möchten. Tilgen Sie dabei aber 2%, so daß ggf. bei erneuter Festschreibung in fünf Jahren doch ein Teil des Darlehens schon zurückgeführt wurde.

Zum Thema: Eigenkapital

Sie möchten Ihr vorhandenes Barkapital nicht ausgeben, sondern zinsgünstig anlegen? Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie ohne Einsatz von Eigenkapital optimal finanzieren können! Tips und Tricks rund um die „bargeldlose Finanzierung“ gerne im persönlichen Gespräch!

Grundsätzlich gilt: Banken finanzieren heute nur noch mit einem passablen Anteil an Eigenkapital. Dies ist im allgemeinen auch sinnvoll, damit die Immobilie im vernünftigen Rahmen beliehen wird. Aber: Wenn Sie einerseits 5% Zinsen zahlen, andererseits Ihr Geld zu 6% oder mehr angelegt haben, warum dann das vorhandene Kapital auflösen? Es gibt andere Möglichkeiten!

Zum Thema: Kapitallebensversicherung

In unserem letzten Brief kündigten wir die „sachwertgestützte Lebensversicherung“ an. Hier ist sie, in aller Kürze und Einfachheit:

Wenn Sie bereits eine Kapitallebensversicherung besitzen oder eine abzuschließen planen, dann „unterlegen“ Sie diese mit einer vermieteten Eigentumswohnung. Unter dem Strich kostet Sie diese Immobilie in der Regel nichts oder nur einen geringen monatlichen Beitrag für Hausverwaltung und Instandhaltungsrücklage. Sie sichern damit Ihre Lebensversicherung vor einem dramatischen Geldwertverlust nach der Währungsumstellung. Kluge Köpfe beugen vor!

Ein Berechnungsbeispiel liefern wir Ihnen gerne, wenn Sie uns eine Kopie Ihrer Police zukommen lassen.

Zum Thema: Krankenversicherungen

Stellen Sie sich jetzt auf die Neuerungen im Gesundheitswesen ein. Noch zwei weitere Reformen, und wir brauchen alle eine private Zusatzversicherung. Die Träger der Pflichtversicherung sind nicht mehr imstande, die steigenden Kosten des Gesundheitswesens zu finanzieren. Informieren Sie sich bei uns über attraktive Alternativen.

Berechnungsbeispiel
(unverbindlich und ohne Gewähr)

Steuerzahler, verheiratet
Zu versteuerndes Jahreseinkommen: 80'000,- DM
Objekterwerb in guter Lage
Kaufpreis: 190'000,- DM inklusive Nebenkosten
Mieteinnahme monatlich anfänglich 752,- DM
Finanzierung 5 Jahre fest, 5% Zinsen
Auszahlung mit 5% Disagio
Eigenkapitaleinsatz: 15'000,- DM
Steuerbelastung ohne Immobilie incl. Soli: 17'000,- DM
Steuervorteil im Erwerbsjahr nach Immobilienkauf: 5.402,- DM (= 1/3 des Eigenkapitals durch das Finanzamt!!)
anfängliche monatliche Eigenleistung bei 2% Tilgung: 289,- DM (monatliche Tilgung =307,- DM, d.h. Plus vor Tilgung: 18,- DM!!) Wertzuwachs pro Jahr: ca. 5.300,- DM im ersten Jahr, dann steigend (Zinseszinseffekt!)

Das heißt im Klartext:

Mit einem anfänglichen eigenen Aufwand von 3.468,- DM im Jahr wird ein Wertanstieg von 5.300,- DM bewirkt. (Zuwachs 65%.) Mit Mieterhöhungen sinkt der eigene Aufwand nach 5-8 Jahren auf null DM. Der Wertanstieg geht jedoch weiter. Noch Fragen? Rufen Sie an. Wir berechnen INDIVIDUELL Ihre Immobilie.

 

Zum Seitenanfang

 

 

impressum

english

 

Oder rufen Sie uns einfach an, wenn das, was Sie suchen, hier nicht zu finden ist:

AllGrund Ltd.
Tel: 06103 / 310847
oder +49 (0)700 1010 7000
12 ç pro Minute aus dem dt. T-Com Festnetz


email: contact @ allgrund.com

| Kaufobjekte | Kaufanfrage | Mietobjekte | Mietanfrage | allgemeiner kontakt | aktuelle news|
| Immobilie zum Verkauf anbieten | immobilie zum vermieten anbieten | home | archiv | agb | impressum |
Copyright © 1997-2009 by AllGrund Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Inhalt, Design und Konzeption sind geistiges Eigentum der AllGrund Ltd. und durch Internationales Urheberrecht geschützt. AllGrund ist eine eingetragene Marke (®) mit der Nr. 302008004170 Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt in München sowie ein Internationales Registered Trade Mark(™) eingetragen bei der World Intellectual Property Organization in Genf mit der internationalen Registriernummer 978744. Kein Teil dieser Website, kein Bild- oder sonstiges Material darf ohne Genehmigung der Copyright-Inhaber kopiert, gedruckt oder verwendet werden. Druckversionen der angebotenen Objekte sind nur für den Gebrauch durch Kauf- oder Mietinteressenten.
Aktuelle Kaufangebote:
Aktuelle Mietangebote:
Wichtiger Hinweis: Jegliche Auswertungen, Ratschläge und Hinweise auf unseren Informations- und Internetseiten sind zumeist subjektive Auswertungen und dienen lediglich der allgemeinen Orientierung von Immobilieninvestoren. Sie erheben keinerlei Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit oder immerwährende Gültigkeit. Die meisten Immobilieninformationen beruhen auf Gegebenheiten oder gesetzlichen Regelungen (Steuern, WEG, Mietrecht u.v.m.), die zum Zeitpunkt, als der Text verfaßt wurde, gerade aktuell oder von Interesse für Immobilienerwerber gewesen sein mochten. Diese Gegebenheiten und gesetzlichen Grundlagen - insbesondere auch steuerliche Aspekte - können sich mittlerweile geändert haben. Vor jedem Immobilienerwerb empfehlen wir daher das Einholen aktueller Daten über Immobilienmärkte, steuerliche und andere gesetzliche Regelungen und Neuerungen, soweit diese für den objektiven und subjektiven Erfolg des Investments von Bedeutung sein könnten.