Good reasons that speak for
purchasing a real estate property now

 

Decided: the introduction of the euro
The real estate market in spring 1998
Europe and real estates
Commercial or residential?
Locations
Enclosing consideration

 

Decided: the introduction of the euro

Europe is heading an important change: the introduction of a common currency – the EURO – will be completed by 2002.

What does the euro mean to us?

Let us look at various possibilities:

  1. Fact: the caretakers of the market (federal bank) loose their nearly unlimited power to determine the course of the money; the European Central Bank will take its place.
  2. Possible consequence (1): what has been successful in Germany over 50 years cannot and will not be transferred to Europe (independent monetary policy; separation of the federal bank and national decision makers; control by government bodies)
  3. Possible consequence (2): the EURO will clearly be a softer currency than the D-mark
  4. Possible consequence (3): the trust into the European integration process decreases
  5. Possible consequence (4): the US dollar and other currencies (Swiss franks) will gain momentum
  6. The share markets get a reaction
  7. An escape to real asset values sets in
  8. The long-term interest rates increase
  9. D-mark investments which get converted to euro loose a lot of buying power

But we don’t want to tempt fate. For also the exact opposite might occur:

  1. The euro will be a stable, firm currency
  2. The situation on the employment market in Europe betters
  3. More jobs get created in Germany
  4. The euro gains international stability
  5. A larger and larger demand for residential and commercial space comes up in Germany and other European countries
  6. The US-dollar and other currencies loose against the euro
  7. Asset values in Germany increase in value due to the increasing demand
  8. Shares of large European companies increase in value
  9. The interest rates remain moderate.

Let us now look at both possible scenarios. In both cases one thing is certain: asset values appreciate. In the case of the euro getting weaker the result will be an escape to invest in asset values. In the second case of a stable or appreciating euro the situation on the single European market will better so much that the demand for rental space will increase and thus the result will be increasing rents.

FORECAST:

THE EFFECT BY THE EURO ON THE REAL ESTATE MARKET WILL BE VERY NOTABLE

So both scenarios speak for a long-term engagement with real estates. But let us get a little more precise. What is the current situation?

 

The real estate market in spring 1998

It is more than conspicuous that at the moment two factors meet for once in history:

  1. The interest rate for real estate loans are on a historical bottom
  2. The market prices of real estate properties have remained quite constant in the past two years

TWO IMPORTANT FACTORS SPEAK IN FAVOR OF REAL ESTATES NOW:

  1. LOW PRICES
  2. LOW INTEREST RATES

Of course there are differences. For instance the real estate prices in Duesseldorf have only increased by 5% in the past 12 months; in Dortmund more than 5% and in Frankfurt am Main (domicile of the new European Central Bank!) also by more than 5%; in Berlin, Leipzig, Dresden, Karlsruhe, Magdeburg, Wiesbaden, Wuerzburg, Mannheim, Munich and Hamburg though they have dropped by 5-10% (source: “FinanzTest” journal 3/98).

While the area of Rhine and Ruhr and Frankfurt am Main still belong to the top locations, other locations have clearly backed down; in the new federal states this is due to the decreasing tax advantages and financial support as well as a lack of demand for (partially expensive) refurbished apartments. On a drive through Dresden the author noted nicely painted, but certainly not high-class refurbished, apartment blocks had the fewest vacancies, while high-class villas in top locations where vacant one after the other – whether they were refurbished or not. But where the unemployment rate is more than 20% the demand for living space of higher quality can also hardly gain momentum….. of course the exception proves the rule.

So let us keep at the two most important facts: real estate prices are still at a moderate level and there are sufficient chances for people looking for bargains; and the financing conditions are unbeatably good. Just recently we have gotten to less than 6% of fixed interest over ten years (!); just a few months ago we were still at 6,5 up to 6,7%. So while the interest rate has decreased by half up to three quarter of a point the prices for real estates have not decreased at all.

STILL TOO FEW INVESTORS ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THIS HISTORICALLY UNIQUE CHANCE!

One should actually expect that more investors are using this unique historical opportunity but still there are too few going against the general trend, meaning acting contra-cyclically. The masses are staying away from real estates (cyclical attitude); only insiders know what they’ve got to do. Property salesmen can stock up on residential buildings provided the banks cooperate: in several years the properties so purchased can be partitioned and resold as single freehold flats with a good yield. The private owner still has chances to a tax-free gain here, whereby there might be changes being done to the tax laws in future. But where one gets a gain when selling one can still pay taxes on that gain in good conscience; for after all one hasn’t been working but waiting for this gain!

 

Europe and real estates

There is no doubt to the fact that the Euro, i.e. the forthcoming unification of the currency within the EU holds interesting perspectives for the entire European real estate market. For instance the famous real estate journal Bellevue, in its latest issue, alluded to the fact that as a consequence of cancelling the D-mark for the Germans who want to purchase real property in foreign countries, it can definitely come to price jumps upwards. Especially when buying in popular vacation resorts or locations where one wants to settle at an older age perhaps it could become much more expensive to us Germans.

So for those who consider buying a property in a foreign country we advise them to do so as soon as possible – for a good reason. Additionally to this the company AllGrund is also a partner for properties in France lately.

EURO MEANS:

BUY REAL ESTATE PROPERTIES NOT JUST IN GERMANY!

The legal regulations and regulations of the land registry office when buying foreign properties are sometimes very extensive and can hardly be coped with if one doesn’t speak the applicable language. Thus it is strongly advised in any such case to avail oneself of a competent partner in the field.

 

Commercial or residential?

In view of the fact of our insecure developments on the employment market we currently advise investors who can spend up to 1,5 million DM to buy residential buildings, offhand. Commercial properties become interesting at a higher volume and can be considered in certain locations. Of course here you get a higher yield than in case of residential properties; but in exchange latter ones are generally more stable, less exposed to the mood of the markets and are also easy to resell if one made a proper choice in the first place. Bear in mind: a rental apartment can be changed into a freehold flat in almost any case and can be sold to a private user or be offered to the tenant. A commercial property hardly ever gets bought by the person renting it; for he would rather buy himself if he needed it. This by the way is also a weak point for many commercially leased, closed real estate funds…..

 

Locations

Again and again the question of the right location for a property purchase comes up. And again and again we point out that currently the locations of Rhine-Ruhr and Rhine-Main are the safest ones. Though there is a grave difference between those two locations: while at Rhine and Ruhr one can partially still purchase properties for very low prices, the market at Rhine and Main is quite firm. The prices are unbowed high and getting into the market here is often only possible starting from 300.000 DM and above; but at Rhine and Ruhr one can find many interesting properties for a price between 100.000 and 200.000 DM. The rent yield lies between 5% and stately 6,5%. If one compares this to the long-term interest rate of 5,9% one quickly recognizes that the tenant practically pays the interest. Rent increases let such properties go up into the positive profit centre.

Though these properties are not aimed at tax advantages they are solid properties, purchased inexpensively, which compensates for this.

The same by the way also holds true for residential buildings; the price difference of cities in Rhine-Main and Rhine-Ruhr is tremendous sometimes. The achieved rents at Rhine and Ruhr, realistically, are between 8 and 12 DM per m² and month. If, with this rent, someone purchases for the 15X of the annual rent, he gets an interest rate of 6,7% - so if he arranges the financing accordingly the house can almost finance itself, including the amortization. If one purchases the house for the 13X of the annual rent the yield is 7,7% and thus the property is in the “plus” including amortization.

APARTMENT BUILDINGS ARE THE BEST CAPITAL INVESTMENT

Since the resell as single flats later on can be done for the 16-18X of the annual rent one can easily calculate what a profit can be attained here.

Save taxes – but how?

Someone who wants to do something about taxes should be looking out for two chances this year:

  1. Listed buildings that need refurbishment (we have extensively talked about this in the past year)
  2. Properties with 40% special depreciation in the new federal states

The first mentioned has become very rare, especially in the field of residential buildings. Latter ones however are numerous – but mainly on a market on which the prices have been declining in the past years, as well as the demand for residential space. So if one wants to save taxes one, at the same time, needs to look carefully as to where one purchases, which building developer is responsible for it, how real and save the rent guarantees are and what future possibilities the respective location and the property really have.

The key questions are: will the property bring in the expected rents on a long term? And: if I want to resell the property after the time period of the special depreciation, how much will I then be able to get for it? It can be expected that partially high advanced payments will need to be made, simply because there are numerous such properties which will be coming “on the market” during the next ten years – when tax advantages have been used on a large scale and fixed financing agreements are becoming less. Here too, good consulting is the primary rule.

 

Enclosing consideration

The real estate property is an indispensable factor when planning to build up capital on a long term. This is regardless of the development of the shares or bond markets; to the contrary, building up one’s funds should also regard these instruments. Enough authors and journalists have been extensively writing about the development of the shares markets. As mentioned above, the introduction of the euro will also affect this area; but based on our estimation it will affect it much less than the very interesting real estate markets in Europe.

 

Go to page top

 

 

 

 

 

Or simply call or email us in case what you are looking for is not listed here:

AllGrund Ltd.
Tel: +49-6103-310847
or +49 (0)700 1010 7000
12 ç per Minute from german T-Com net; prices may vary in other networks

Skype: allgrund

email: contact @ allgrund.com

| Objects for sale | purchase request | objects for rent | rentalsearch |current market news |
| offer property for sale | offer property for rent | general contact | home | archive | tob | imprint
Copyright © 1997-2009 by AllGrund Ltd. All rights reserved. Content, design and concept are intellectual property of AllGrund Ltd. and protected by international copyright law. AllGrund is a registered trademark ® with the registered number 302008004170 Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt in Munich and an Internationally Registered Trade Mark ™ registered at the World Intellectual Property Organization in Geneva with the international registation No. 978744. No parts of this website and no photos or other material may be copied, printed and used without permission of the website owner. Print versions of property descriptions are for use by the interested client only.
Current Purchase Offers:
Most recent Rental Offers:
Important note: Any evaluations, advices and indications on our information and internet pages are mostly subjective evaluations and solely have the purpose of giving real estate investors a general orientation. They make no claim to be complete, right or constantly valid. Most real estate information is founded on conditions or legal regulations (taxes, regulations about apartment ownership, tenant’s rights and more) which might have been current or of interest for real estate buyers at the time the text was written. These conditions and legal foundations – especially also fiscal aspects – possibly have changed by now. Thus we recommend, before one does any property purchase, to get the current data on the real estate markets, tax- and other legal regulations and innovations, as far as these could be of importance to the objective and subjective success of the investment.

Gute Gründe, die jetzt für einen Immobilienerwerb sprechen

Beschlossen: die Einführung des Euro
Der Immobilienmarkt im Frühjahr 1998
Europa und Immobilien
Gewerbe oder Wohnen?
Standorte
Abschließende Betrachtung

Beschlossen: die Einführung des Euro

Europa steht vor einem wichtigen Umbruch: Die Einführung einer gemeinsamen Währung - des EURO - wird bis zum Jahre 2002 vollzogen sein.

Was bedeutet der EURO für uns?

Betrachten wir einige mögliche Folgen:

1. Fakt: Die Hüter der Mark (Bundesbank) verlieren ihre beinahe uneingeschränkte Macht, den Kurs des Geldes zu bestimmen; an Ihre Stelle tritt die Europäische Zentralbank
2. Mögliche Folge (1): Was 50 Jahre lang in Deutschland erfolgreich war, kann und wird nicht auf Europa übertragen werden (unabhängige Geldpolitik; Trennung zwischen Bundesbank und staatlicher Entscheidungsträgern; Kontrolle durch Staatsorgane)
3. Mögliche Folge (2): Der EURO wird eine deutlich weichere Währung als die Mark
4. Mögliche Folge (3): Das Vertrauen in den europäischen Integrationsprozeß sinkt
5. Mögliche Folge (4): Der US-Dollar und andere Währungen (Schweizer Franken) gewinnen an Fahrt
6. Die Aktienmärkte reagieren
7. Flucht in Real-Sachwerte setzt ein
8. Die langfristigen Zinsen steigen
9. D-Mark-Anlagen, die in Euro umgerechnet werden, verlieren kräftig an Kaufkraft

Doch wir wollen den Teufel nicht an die Wand malen. Schließlich kann auch das genaue Gegenteil eintreten:

1. Der Euro wird eine stabile, feste Währung
2. Die Arbeitsmarktsituation in Europa bessert sich
3. Mehr Arbeitsplätze entstehen in Deutschland
4. Der Euro gewinnt an internationaler Stabilität
5. Es entsteht größere und größere Nachfrage nach Wohn- und Gewerberaum in Deutschland und anderen EU-Ländern
6. US-Dollar und andere Währungen verlieren gegenüber dem Euro
7. Sachwerte in Deutschland steigen im Wert aufgrund der größeren Nachfrage
8. Aktien großer europäischer Unternehmen steigen im Wert
9. Die Zinsen bleiben moderat.

Betrachten wir nun beide mögliche Szenarien. In beiden Fällen ist eines sicher: Sachwerte steigen im Wert. Im Falle eines schwächer werdenden Euro, weil eine Flucht in Sachwerte die unweigerliche Folge sein wird. Im zweiten Fall eines stabilen oder wertsteigenden Euro, weil die Situation auf dem europäischen Binnenmarkt sich so bessern wird, daß eine Nachfrage nach mehr Mietraum und damit steigende Mieten die unweigerliche Folge sein wird.

PROGNOSE:

DIE AUSWIRKUNG DES EURO AUF DEN IMMOBILIENMARKT WIRD DEUTLICH SPÜRBAR SEIN

Beide Szenarien sprechen also klar für ein langfristiges Engagement in Immobilien. Doch werden wir nun noch ein wenig konkreter. Wie ist die derzeitige Situation?

Der Immobilienmarkt im Frühjahr 1998

Es ist mehr als auffällig, daß im Moment zwei Faktoren historisch einmalig zusammentreffen:

1. Die Zinsen für Immobiliendarlehen befinden sich auf einem historischen Tiefstand
2. Die Marktpreise für Immobilien sind in den letzten beiden Jahren ziemlich konstant geblieben

ZWEI WICHTIGE FAKTEN SPRECHEN JETZT FÜR IMMOBILIEN:

1. NIEDRIGE PREISE
2. NIEDRIGE ZINSEN

Natürlich gibt es Unterschiede. So etwa sind die Immobilienpreise in Düsseldorf innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate um bis zu 5% gestiegen, in Dortmund um mehr als 5%, in Frankfurt am Main (Sitz der neuen Europäischen Zentralbank!) ebenfalls um über 5%; in Berlin, Leipzig, Dresden, Karlsruhe, Magdeburg, Wiesbaden, Würzburg, Mannheim, München, Hamburg hingegen um 5-10% gesunken (Quelle: FinanzTest 3/98).

Während der Rhein-Ruhr-Raum und Frankfurt am Main nach wie vor zu den Top-Standorten zählen, haben andere Standorte zum Teil erheblich nachgegeben; in den Neuen Bundesländern ist dies eine Folge der nachlassenden steuerlichen Vorteile und Förderungen sowie der fehlenden Nachfrage nach (zum Teil teuren) sanierten Wohnungen. Bei einer Fahrt durch Dresden fiel dem Autor auf, daß die geringsten Leerstände in hübsch gestrichenen, aber sicher nicht hochwertig sanierten, Plattenbauten zu verzeichnen waren, während hochwertige Villen in Spitzenlagen reihenweise leer standen - saniert oder unsaniert. Doch wo die Arbeitslosigkeit mehr als 20% beträgt, kann die Nachfrage nach höherwertigem Wohnraum auch kaum an Fahrt gewinnen....Ausnahmen bestätigen natürlich die Regel.

Bleiben wir also bei den beiden wichtigsten Fakten: Immobilienpreise sind nach wie vor moderat, Chancen für Schnäppchenjäger gibt es genug; und Finanzierungskonditionen sind unschlagbar gut. Soeben wurde die "Fünf vor dem Komma" bei zehnjähriger Zinsfestschreibung erreicht (!); vor wenigen Monaten noch standen wir bei festen 6,50 bis 6,70%. Während die Zinsen also um rund einen halben bis dreiviertel Punkt nachgegeben haben, sind die Preise für Immobilien keineswegs davongezogen.

NOCH IMMER NUTZEN ZU WENIGE ANLEGER DIESE HISTORISCH EINMALIGE CHANCE!

Man sollte eigentlich erwarten, daß mehr Anleger diese historisch einmalige Chance nützen, doch noch zu gering ist die Zahl derer, die gegen den allgemeinen Trend, also antizyklisch, handeln. Die Masse hält sich von Immobilien eher fern (zyklisches Verhalten); nur Insider wissen, was sie zu tun haben. Grundstückshändler können sich eindecken mit Mehrfamilienhäusern, wenn die Banken mitspielen: in einigen Jahren können die so erworbenen Häuser aufgeteilt und als Eigentumswohnungen mit gutem Gewinn wieder verkauft werden. Für den Privatmann lockt hier sogar noch die Aussicht auf steuerfreien Gewinn, wobei allerdings an der Steuerfront mit Änderungen in nächster Zukunft zu rechnen sein dürfte. Doch wo ein Gewinn beim Verkauf erzielt wird, kann dieser ja immer noch ruhigen Gewissens versteuert werden; immerhin hat man für diesen Gewinn nicht gearbeitet, sondern nur gewartet!

Europa und Immobilien

Zweifellos bietet der Euro bzw. die bevorstehende Vereinheitlichung der Währung innerhalb der EU für den gesamteuropäischen Immobilienmarkt interessante Perspektiven. So wies die renommierte Immobilienzeitschrift "Bellevue" in ihrer neuesten Ausgabe (3/98) darauf hin, daß es infolge der Abschaffung der Mark für die Deutschen, die im Ausland Immobilienbesitz kaufen wollen, durchaus zu Preissprüngen nach oben kommen kann. Insbesondere der Erwerb in begehrten Ferienländern oder an Orten, wo man sich vielleicht im Alter niederlassen möchte, könnte empfindlich teurer für uns Deutsche werden.

Aus gutem Grunde empfehlen wir jetzt also für die, die den Erwerb einer Auslandsimmobilie ins Auge gefaßt haben, sich bald darum zu bemühen. Im übrigen ist die Firma AllGrund seit kurzem auch Ansprechpartner für Immobilien in Frankreich.

EURO HEISST:

IMMOBILIEN NICHT NUR IN DEUTSCHLAND KAUFEN!

Die beim Erwerb von ausländischen Immobilien zu beachtenden rechtlichen und grundbuchamtlichen Vorschriften sind mitunter sehr umfangreich und ohne Kenntnisse der Sprache kaum selbst zu bewältigen. Daher ist es in jedem Falle ratsam, sich eines kompetenden Partners zu bedienen.

Gewerbe oder Wohnen?

Angesichts der unsicheren Entwicklung auf dem Arbeitsmarkt raten wir derzeit bei Investitionen bis ca. 1,5 Mio DM ohne weiteres zu Wohnimmobilien. Gewerbliche Objekte werden erst ab einem größeren Volumen interessant und können an entsprechend sicheren Standorten ins Auge gefaßt werden. Natürlich ist hier eine höhere Rendite zu erzielen als bei Wohnimmobilien; dafür sind letztere in aller Regel stabiler, weniger den Anwandlungen der Märkte ausgesetzt und bei vernünftigem Einkauf auch leicht wieder zu veräußern. Bedenken Sie: Eine vermietete Wohnung kann fast immer in eine Eigentumswohnung umgewandelt und an einen Eigennutzer verkauft oder dem Mieter angeboten werden. Ein Gewerbeobjekt wird so gut wie nie von seinem Mieter gekauft; dieser baut dann lieber gleich selbst. Ein Schwachpunkt übrigens auch für viele gewerblich vermietete, geschlossene Immobilienfonds....

Standorte

Wieder und wieder erhebt sich die Frage des richtigen Standorts für einen Immobilienkauf. Und wieder und wieder weisen wir darauf hin, daß derzeit die Standorte Rhein-Ruhr und Rhein-Main die sichersten sind. Mit einem gravierenden Unterschied zwischen beiden Standorten: Während Sie an Rhein und Ruhr nach wie vor teilweise noch zu Niedrigstpreisen kaufen können, ist der Markt an Rhein und Main ziemlich fest. Die Preise sind ungebrochen hoch und der Einstieg für den Anleger ist oft erst ab 300.000,- DM und darüber möglich; an Rhein und Ruhr dagegen sind viele interessante Objekte zu einem Preis zwischen 100'000 und 200'000 DM zu erwerben. Die Mietrendite liegt zwischen 5% bis hin zu stattlichen 6,5%. Setzt man dem den langfristigen Zinssatz von 5,9% gegenüber, dann erkennt man sehr schnell, daß der Mieter quasi die Zinsen bezahlt. Steigerungen der Miete lassen ein solches Objekt nach und nach in den positiven Ertragsbereich laufen.

Zwar sind diese Objekte nicht auf Steuervorteile ausgerichet, aber ein solides Objekt, günstig eingekauft, macht dies allemal wett.

Das gleiche gilt übrigens auch für Mehrfamilienhäuser; die Preisdifferenz zwischen Städten in Rhein-Main und Rhein-Ruhr sind zum Teil erheblich. Die erzielten Mieten an Rhein und Ruhr liegen realistisch zwischen 8 und 12 DM je m² und Monat. Wer bei diesen Mieten zum 15-fachen der Jahresmiete kauft, hat eine Verzinsung von 6,7% - bei einer entsprechend gestalteten Finanzierung kann sich das Haus inklusive Tilgung fast von selbst tragen. Kauft man gar zum 13-fachen der Jahresmiete, beträgt die Rendite 7,7%, und das Objekt ist somit inclusive Tilgung "im Plus".

MEHRFAMILIENHÄUSER SIND DIE BESTE KAPITALANLAGE

Da der spätere Verkauf als Eigentumswohnungen zum 16-18-fachen der Jahresmiete angesetzt werden kann, kann man sich leicht errechnen, welcher Gewinn hier möglich ist.

Steuern sparen - aber wie?

Wer gerne etwas für die Steuern tun möchte, sollte in diesem Jahr vor allem zwei Chancen suchen:

1. Denkmalgeschützte Sanierungsobjekte (wir berichteten darüber ausführlich im letzten Jahr)
2. Objekte mit 40% Sonderabschreibung in den neuen Bundesländern

Erstere sind sehr rar geworden, insbesondere im Bereich Wohnen. Letztere gibt es dagegen in reichlicher Zahl - aber zum größten Teil in einem Markt, in dem die Nachfrage nach Wohnraum in den letzten Jahren ebenso stark rückläufig war wie die Preise. Hier heißt es also, bei allem Bestreben, Steuern zu sparen, zugleich sehr genau hinschauen, was man wo erwirbt, welcher Bauträger dahintersteckt, wie realistisch und sicher erteilte Mietgarantien sind, und welche Zukunftsperspektive der jeweilige Standort und die Immobilie dort wirklich haben.

Die entscheidenden Fragen lauten: Wird die Immobilie langfristig die erwarteten Mieten bringen? Und: Wenn ich die Immobilie nach Ablauf der Sonderabschreibung verkaufen möchte, wieviel werde ich dann wohl erzielen können? Daß dabei zum Teil erhebliche Abschläge gemacht werden müssen, dürfte allein schon angesichts der Tatsache zu erwarten sein, daß es zahllose solcher Objekte gibt, die innerhalb der nächsten zehn Jahre "auf den Markt kommen" - dann nämlich, wenn auf breiter Front Steuervorteile ausgeschöpft wurden und Finanzierungsfestschreibungen auslaufen. Auch hier ist also gute Beratung oberstes Gebot.

Abschließende Betrachtung

Wer langfristig Vermögen bilden möchte, kommt an der Immobilie nicht vorbei. Dies gilt ungeachtet der Entwicklung der Aktien- oder Rentenmärkte; im Gegenteil sollte ein Vermögensaufbau auch diese Instrumente mit berücksichtigen. Über die Entwicklung der Aktienmärkte haben in letzter Zeit genügend Autoren und Journalisten ausführlich geschrieben. Wie schon oben angedeutet, wird die Einführung des Euro auch hier seine Spuren hinterlassen; nach unserer Einschätzung allerdings deutlich weniger als dies für die sehr interessanten Immobilienmärkte in Europa der Fall sein wird.

 

Zum Seitenanfang

 

 

impressum

english

 

Oder rufen Sie uns einfach an, wenn das, was Sie suchen, hier nicht zu finden ist:

AllGrund Ltd.
Tel: 06103 / 310847
oder +49 (0)700 1010 7000
12 ç pro Minute aus dem dt. T-Com Festnetz


email: contact @ allgrund.com

| Kaufobjekte | Kaufanfrage | Mietobjekte | Mietanfrage | allgemeiner kontakt | aktuelle news|
| Immobilie zum Verkauf anbieten | immobilie zum vermieten anbieten | home | archiv | agb | impressum |
Copyright © 1997-2009 by AllGrund Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Inhalt, Design und Konzeption sind geistiges Eigentum der AllGrund Ltd. und durch Internationales Urheberrecht geschützt. AllGrund ist eine eingetragene Marke (®) mit der Nr. 302008004170 Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt in München sowie ein Internationales Registered Trade Mark(™) eingetragen bei der World Intellectual Property Organization in Genf mit der internationalen Registriernummer 978744. Kein Teil dieser Website, kein Bild- oder sonstiges Material darf ohne Genehmigung der Copyright-Inhaber kopiert, gedruckt oder verwendet werden. Druckversionen der angebotenen Objekte sind nur für den Gebrauch durch Kauf- oder Mietinteressenten.
Aktuelle Kaufangebote:
Aktuelle Mietangebote:
Wichtiger Hinweis: Jegliche Auswertungen, Ratschläge und Hinweise auf unseren Informations- und Internetseiten sind zumeist subjektive Auswertungen und dienen lediglich der allgemeinen Orientierung von Immobilieninvestoren. Sie erheben keinerlei Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit oder immerwährende Gültigkeit. Die meisten Immobilieninformationen beruhen auf Gegebenheiten oder gesetzlichen Regelungen (Steuern, WEG, Mietrecht u.v.m.), die zum Zeitpunkt, als der Text verfaßt wurde, gerade aktuell oder von Interesse für Immobilienerwerber gewesen sein mochten. Diese Gegebenheiten und gesetzlichen Grundlagen - insbesondere auch steuerliche Aspekte - können sich mittlerweile geändert haben. Vor jedem Immobilienerwerb empfehlen wir daher das Einholen aktueller Daten über Immobilienmärkte, steuerliche und andere gesetzliche Regelungen und Neuerungen, soweit diese für den objektiven und subjektiven Erfolg des Investments von Bedeutung sein könnten.