Turnaround of the real estate market

 

Overview

Current trends of the market
Ten important facts
The euro and the real estate market
Our most important tip
Attention: tax trap!
Bargain purchases
The income tax
Conclusion

Current trends of the market

In the past months people have been talking about a turnaround of the real estate market repeatedly. Different analyses of the market and real estate professionals confirm the clear increase of demand for office and commercial properties, especially in the inner cities where rentals have increased again notably.

On residential properties the trend that can be observed is that especially well equipped freehold flats in good locations of German metropolises are in high demand. On the other hand the demand for newly built private homes also increases; yet here mainly the situation of the land space is what matters.

Developed building land for affordable prices can only be gotten in clear distance to the areas of high population density; or in real rural areas where no concentrated economic power exists.

In any case it is worth inspecting the market precisely right now. Professional investors also don’t let themselves be stopped by the tax reform when doing so. By the way: we will summarize the most important fiscal changes in our next information bulletin; in this letter we merely already point out an important tax trap when making purchase decisions.

Ten important facts

Currently several trends can be observed on the real estate market in Germany which might be important for an investment decision:

  1. The demand for owner-used private homes has increased notably in the last twelve months
  2. Wealthy private customers are orienting themselves on the real estate market again more and more, whereby the income property on secure locations and with secure rents is being preferred
  3. International and institutional investors are concentrating on investing into real property again, knowing that asset values will play a vital role in future
  4. Tax advantages when purchasing real estate have taken a back seat as to being a factor of decision
  5. Property will remain a rare asset value; developing new building land is becoming more and more complicated and expensive
  6. Only a modern and energy-saving way of building has a future
  7. At the current interest rate it is still worthwhile to do a financing credit on 15 years, but at least ten years
  8. The new tax regulations are excluding terminatedly the decision to purchase a property only for tax-saving reasons
  9. The speculative period of ten years makes it indispensable to do every capital investment under the aspect of the long-term value creation
  10. The nuts and bolts of a decision to buy remains the location of the property

The euro and the real estate market

Based on experience the low interest rates are bringing the real estate market to live a little bit (even though one should be assuming the opposite; yet the past has shown again and again  that the rents and real estate prices only start going up when the interest rates do). By contrast, the course of the euro compared to the US dollar stands and drops, amongst other things, along with the various interest rates. If the interest rates in the USA are rather increasing – as right now – the euro goes down. If the interest rates in Europe generally go up again then the euro should also gain momentum as compared to the dollar; at least some are speculating this way. Yet others are relying on the fact that the recession in Europe is not resolved yet by far and thus they say that the low interest rates will remain for quite another while.

But the interesting factor in this is the psychological component: for instance, an equality of the euro and the dollar (i.e. 1 euro = 1 US dollar) is literally being evoked psychologically, as if this would be an exceptionally important “label”. As the Frankfurt newspaper cites a market watcher: “They want to see the one-to-one now.” (Newspaper from 9th July ’99) Additionally, experts also see the turnaround of the euro in the equality.

It is an open secret that the finance markets live at a considerable rate of speculations, emotion and even “gambling”. Bluntly: every day they take billions from one side and give it to the other – a game which has winners and losers on each side constantly.

The finance markets are what they are: an international playground of banks, institutional investors and wealthy private customers in which only the fast daily win matters, not the solid expansion of national economy.

But this much we know for sure: the euro will not recapture its original strength in the next five years. Because: every chain is but as strong as its weakest link. The budget deficits in the southern area of the EU, not measuring up to the budget discipline of Germany and other EU partners, will make the euro soft on a long term. Tremendous funds have already been crushed by the weakness of the euro.

Thus the downswing of the euro has a signal effect upon real estates: there is no trust into a common European currency. Insiders know that that they now need to invest their money into properties proof to decline in value. Thus people who know the market count on asset values – and real estate prices and rents start to go up again. Now is the time that an investor should consider to secure their funds and precisely invest into asset values.

OUR MOST IMPORTANT TIP:
Buy asset values now

Go back to overview

Attention: tax trap!

Due to the new “speculative period” for real estates of ten years, one can get upset if one has bought or built a property after 31st July 1995:

Mr. X has acquired a tax-saving property in one of the new federal states, in the end of 1995. It is a property that had to be newly modernized, old structure from the year 1928. The whole purchase costs including all added costs were 1,2 million DM. The garden- and property share was 200.000 DM and the old building structure share was also 200.000 DM. The cost of the modernization was 800.000 DM. From 1995 until 1999 Mr. X took advantage of the special depreciation of 50% of the modernization costs (400.000 DM) as well as 2% depreciation on the old building structure (20.000 DM).
So by the end of 1999 he has written off a total of 420.000 DM from the total purchasing costs of 1,2 million DM.

In the year 2000 he wants to resell the property for 900.000 DM, meaning with a loss of 300.000 DM.

Since the speculative period is also valid for properties which have been purchased before the new law has been passed in March 1999, it falls under this new regulation in regards to taxes.

Now you will say: Mr. X will have a loss of 300.000 DM and not get any capital from it. Wrong!

Because to the tax office the calculation looks like this:

…results in a surplus of 120.000 DM! And this needs to be paid tax on!

Rule:

All properties, no matter whether they are declining, linear or depreciated by the special depreciation, which have been bought or built after the 31st July 1995 are subject to the following: the depreciation drawn on always gets calculated on top of the sales revenue before the tax gain/loss is getting determined. The effective regulation prescribes:

“The win or loss from speculative trading is the is the difference from the sales price on one hand and the purchase- or building costs and the promotion costs on the other hand. The purchase or building costs reduce by the amounts of depreciation – increased depreciation and special depreciation – as far as they got deducted when calculating the revenues.”

By the way: gains from selling owner-used property is not subject to this tax, as long as the property has only been used by the all the time since it has been bought/built or has been used privately in the two past years before the resale, including the year of the sale itself.

Bargain purchases

The market holds some inexpensive opportunities to earn really well with bargains at the moment. For instance one can get properties (commercial as well as residential) with an annual net yield of 8% and more, provided one has the appropriate creditworthiness. In the case of financing conditions of e.g. 5,5% and an amortization of 1,5% one gets a surplus of 1%, which can easily be used to build up a safety cushion for vacancies or maintenances. Rent increases, finally, bring in a good yearly net profit.

And by the way, also here the nuts and bolts are the way of creating the financings. It is needless to say that you should avail yourself of the services of a professional agent if you are dealing with financings of a million euro or more.

The income tax

Did you know that the highest tax rate of 53% can be traced back to the year 1953? The income limit for the highest tax rate at that time was 110.000 DM for singles. That is equal to an amount of around 440.000 DM today! So the increase of the maximum income tax, amounting to only 120.000 DM in the past 46 years, did not keep up with inflation – correctly this highest rate should have been raised to 440.000 DM by now.

In clear language: the state, due to inflation, draws more tax income year after year by giving higher tax rates to lower income levels or bringing the tax rates close to the limits.

Also the new tax reform is only a cold comfort in exchange to this; even in a case of lessening the max. amount to 48,5% and the beginning tax rate to 19,9% starting from 2002, the tax-paying citizens will hardly get unburdened, and are certainly not getting a fair compensation. Since, additionally, both VAT and gasoline tax are going to increase even more in the coming years, we are ones more facing a giant shifting of the tax burden.

The current income tax system has to be reformed more!

Perhaps a better idea would be a model with which the income tax comes up to 28% max. for all income levels from 100.000 DM upwards, and 15% max. for all income levels below 100.000 euro. This would save the tax offices a lot of money which is spent only on handling the tax computations each year – money which could easily be done without in regards to the tax income.

In exchange it one could raise the VAT up to around 22%, whereby the so-called “ecological tax” should be thought over again and, perhaps, gotten rid of. This new VAT could be set for attaining a solid national budget (or until all national debts are paid back) and then be lessened again.

With this both citizen and state would get rid of a lot of grave sorrows: first one mentioned because the tax return would be simple and fast hereafter and latter one because he would be able to handle his indebted budget within the next years or decades. Of course it also provides that tremendous savings need to be deposited where the state has been living like a lord up to now. It is always easier to waste the money of someone else…

Like that the budget would be clearly defined and the requirements would simply be that the state would need to live with that, for good or for evil.

Special projects would need to be financed by public loans, the repayment of which mustn’t be taken from additional tax incomes.

Conclusion

The following factors speak in favour of purchasing real estate property now:

  1. increased demand for residential and commercial space in Germany
  2. value loss of the euro by around 15% since the beginning of the year
  3. low financing interest rates
  4. profitable yield bargains

 

Go back to overview

 

 

 

 

Or simply call or email us in case what you are looking for is not listed here:

AllGrund Ltd.
Tel: +49-6103-310847
or +49 (0)700 1010 7000
12 ç per Minute from german T-Com net; prices may vary in other networks

Skype: allgrund

email: contact @ allgrund.com

| Objects for sale | purchase request | objects for rent | rentalsearch |current market news |
| offer property for sale | offer property for rent | general contact | home | archive | tob | imprint
Copyright © 1997-2009 by AllGrund Ltd. All rights reserved. Content, design and concept are intellectual property of AllGrund Ltd. and protected by international copyright law. AllGrund is a registered trademark ® with the registered number 302008004170 Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt in Munich and an Internationally Registered Trade Mark ™ registered at the World Intellectual Property Organization in Geneva with the international registation No. 978744. No parts of this website and no photos or other material may be copied, printed and used without permission of the website owner. Print versions of property descriptions are for use by the interested client only.
Current Purchase Offers:
Most recent Rental Offers:
Important note: Any evaluations, advices and indications on our information and internet pages are mostly subjective evaluations and solely have the purpose of giving real estate investors a general orientation. They make no claim to be complete, right or constantly valid. Most real estate information is founded on conditions or legal regulations (taxes, regulations about apartment ownership, tenant’s rights and more) which might have been current or of interest for real estate buyers at the time the text was written. These conditions and legal foundations – especially also fiscal aspects – possibly have changed by now. Thus we recommend, before one does any property purchase, to get the current data on the real estate markets, tax- and other legal regulations and innovations, as far as these could be of importance to the objective and subjective success of the investment.

Trendwende am Immobilienmarkt

Übersicht

Aktuelle Markttrends
Zehn wichtige Fakten
Der Euro und der Immobilienmarkt
Unser wichtigster Tipp
Vorsicht: Steuerfalle!
Schnäppchenkäufe
Die Einkommenssteuer
Fazit

Aktuelle Markttrends

Wiederholt war in den letzten Monaten von einer Trendwende auf dem Immobilienmarkt die Rede. Unterschiedliche Marktanalysten und Immobilien- professionals bestätigten die deutliche Zunahme der Nachfrage bei Büro- und Gewerbeimmobilien, vor allem in den Innenstädten, wo die Vermietungen wieder deutlich zugenommen haben.

Bei Wohnimmobilien ist der Trend zunächst dahingehend erkennbar, daß vor allem gut ausgestattete Eigentumswohnungen in guten Lagen deutscher Metropolen gefragt sind. Auf der anderen Seite nimmt die Nachfrage nach dem neugebauten Eigenheim ebenfalls zu; hier jedoch ist in erster Linie die Grundstückssituation ausschlaggebend.

Erschlossenes Bauland zu erschwinglichen Preisen ist nur in deutlicher Entfernung von den Ballungszentren zu erwerben; oder aber in ausgesprochen ländlichen Regionen, wo nicht die geballte Wirtschaftskraft vorhanden ist.

In jedem Fall lohnt es sich, gerade jetzt den Markt genau unter die Lupe zu nehmen. Professionelle Anleger lassen sich dabei auch nicht von der rot-grünen Steuerreform vom Immobilienerwerb abbringen. Übrigens: die wichtigsten steuerlichen Änderungen fassen wir in unserem nächsten Informationsbrief zusammen; lediglich auf eine bei Verkaufsentscheidungen wichtige Steuerfalle machen wir bereits in diesem Schreiben weiter unten aufmerksam.

Zehn wichtige Fakten

Derzeit sind einige Trends auf dem Immobilienmarkt in Deutschland zu beobachten, die für eine Anlageentscheidung wichtig sein könnten:

1. Die Nachfrage nach dem selbstgenutzten Eigenheim ist in den letzten zwölf Monaten deutlich gestiegen
2. Vermögende Privatleute orientieren sich wieder verstärkt auf dem Immobilienmarkt, wobei das Renditeobjekt an sicheren Standorten und mit sicheren Mietern bevorzugt wird
3. Internationale institutionelle Anleger investieren verstärkt wieder in Immobilien, wohl wissend, daß Sachwerte in Zukunft wieder eine große Rolle spielen werden
4. Steuerliche Vorteile beim Immobilienkauf sind als Faktor der Entscheidung deutlich in den Hintergrund getreten
5. Grund und Boden wird ein knappes Gut bleiben; die Erschließung neuer Bauflächen wird immer komplizierter und teurer
6. nur eine moderne, energiesparende Bauweise hat Zukunft
7. zum derzeitigen Zins lohnt sich noch immer eine 15-Jahres-Finanzierung, mindestens aber 10 Jahre
8. die neuen steuerlichen Regelungen schließen einen Objekterwerb aus rein steuerlichen Gründen endgültig aus
9. die Spekulationsfrist von 10 Jahren macht es unabdingbar, jede Kapitalanlage in Immobilien unter dem Aspekt der langfristigen Wertschöpfung zu tätigen
10. das A und O einer Kaufentscheidung ist und bleibt der Standort der Immobilie

Der Euro und der Immobilienmarkt

Erfahrungsgemäß beleben die niedrigen Zinsen den Immobilienmarkt wenig (obwohl man das Gegenteil annehmen sollte; die Vergangenheit hat aber immer wieder bewiesen, daß erst mit den Zinsen auch die Mieten und die Immobilienpreise steigen). Im Gegensatz dazu steht und fällt der Kurs des Euro gegenüber dem US Dollar unter anderen wesentlich mit den unterschiedlichen Zinsniveaus. Sind in den USA die Zinsen eher steigend - wie derzeit - sinkt der Euro. Ziehen die Zinsen in Europa allgemein wieder an, soll auch der Euro gegenüber dem Dollar an Fahrt gewinnen; so jedenfalls spekulieren die einen. Die anderen wiederum berufen sich darauf, daß die Konjunkturschwäche in Europa noch lange nicht überwunden sei und deshalb das Zinstief noch eine ganze Weile anhalten werde.

Erstaunlich ist aber vor allem die psychologische Komponente: so wird eine Parität (Gleichstand) des Euro zum Dollar (1 Euro = 1 US Dollar) psychologisch geradezu heraufbeschworen, so als ob dies eine besonders wichtige "Marke" sei. Wie die FAZ einen Marktbeobachter einer deutschen Großbank in Frankfurt zitiert: "Sie wollen die Eins zu Eins jetzt sehen." (FAZ 9.7.99) Im übrigen sehen Experten auch in der Parität noch nicht den Wendepunkt des Eurokurses.

Es ist ein offenes Geheimnis, daß die Finanzmärkte zu einem nicht unerheblichen Prozentsatz von Spekulation, Emotion und sogar "Pokerei" leben. Krass ausgedrückt: Hier werden Milliarden an Vermögen täglich dem einen genommen, dem anderen gegeben - ein Spiel, bei dem es ständig Gewinner und Verlierer auf beiden Seiten gibt.

Die Finanzmärkte sind, was sie sind: ein internationales Spielfeld von Banken, institutionellen Anlegern und vermögenden Privatleuten, bei dem es auf den schnellen, Tag um Tag erzielten Gewinn ankommt, nicht auf die solide Expansion einer Volkswirtschaft.

Eines ist sicher: Der Euro wird in den nächsten fünf Jahren seine Ausgangsstärke nicht mehr zurückerobern. Denn: Jede Kette ist nur so stark wie ihr schwächstes Glied. Die Haushaltsdefizite im südländischen Bereich der EU, die nicht an die Haushaltsdisziplin Deutschlands und anderer EU-Partner heranreichen, werden den Euro auf Dauer weich machen. Erhebliche Vermögen wurden bereits jetzt durch die Euro-Schwäche vernichtet.

In Bezug auf Immobilien hat die Talfahrt des Euro daher Signalwirkung: das Vertrauen in eine gemeinsame europäische Währung ist nicht vorhanden. Insider wissen, daß sie jetzt ihr Geld in wertverlustfreie Immobilen investieren müssen. Somit setzen Kenner des Marktes auf Sachwerte – und Immobilien und Mieten beginnen wieder zu steigen. Spätestens jetzt sollten Anleger überlegen, ihr Vermögen zu sichern und zielgerichtet in Sachwerte anzulegen.

UNSER WICHTIGSTER TIP:
Jetzt Sachwerte kaufen

Zur Übersicht

Vorsicht Steuerfalle!

Aufgrund der neu geregelten "Spekulationsfrist" für Immobilien von 10 Jahren, kann beim Verkauf von Objekten, die nach dem 31. Juli 1995 angeschafft oder hergestellt wurden, folgende unangenehme Überraschung passieren:

Herr X hat Ende 1995 eine steuersparende Immobilie in den neuen Bundesländern angeschafft. Es handelte sich dabei um ein Modernisierungsobjekt, Altsubstanz aus dem Baujahr 1928.
Der Anschaffungsaufwand inklusive aller Kaufnebenkosten betrug 1,2 Millionen DM.
Der Grundstücksanteil betrug 200.000,- DM, der Anteil der Altbausubstanz ebenfalls 200.000.- DM. Der Modernisierungsaufwand betrug 800.000,- DM.
Von 1995 bis 1999 hat Herr X die Sonderafa in Höhe von 50% der Modernisierungskosten in Anspruch genommen (400.000,- DM), sowie 2% Afa auf die Altbausubstanz (20.000,- DM).
Er hat aus dem Anschaffungsgesamtaufwand von 1,2 Mio DM also bis Ende 1999 insgesamt 420.000,- DM abgeschrieben.

Im Jahr 2000 möchte er das Objekt für 900.000 DM veräußern, also mit einem Verlust von 300.000 DM.

Da die Spekulationsfrist auch für solche Objekte gilt, die vor der Verabschiedung des neuen Gesetzes im März 1999 erworben wurden, fällt er steuerlich gesehen unter diese neue Regelung.

Nun werden Sie sagen: Herr X wird ja einen Verlust von 300'000 DM haben und keinen Gewinn erzielten. Irrtum!

Denn für das Finanzamt sieht die Rechnung wie folgt aus:

ergibt einen Überschuß von 120.000,- DM! Und dieser ist zu versteuern!!

Regel:

Für alle Objekte, egal ob sie degressiv, linear oder durch Sonder-Afa abgeschrieben und die nach dem 31.7.1995 angeschafft oder hergestellt wurden, gilt: Die in Anspruch genommene Abschreibung wird immer dem Verkaufserlös hinzugerechnet, bevor der steuerliche Gewinn/Verlust ermittelt wird. Das geltende Recht schreibt vor:

"Gewinn oder Verlust aus Spekulationsgeschäften ist der Unterschiedsbetrag zwischen dem Veräußerungspreis einerseits und den Anschaffungs- oder Herstellungskosten und den Werbungskosten andererseits. Die Anschaffungs- oder Herstellungskosten mindern sich um die Abschreibungen, erhöhte Abschreibung und Sonderabschreibungen, soweit sie bei der Ermittlung der Einkünfte abgezogen wurden."

Übrigens: Gewinne aus der Veräußerung von selbstgenutztem Wohneigentum unterliegen nicht der Besteuerung, sofern das Wohneigentum zwischen Anschaffung oder Fertigstellung und Veräußerung ausschließlich zu eigenen Wohnzwecken oder aber im Jahr der Veräußerung und den beiden vorangegangenen Jahren zu eigenen Wohnzwecken genutzt wurde.

Schnäppchenkäufe

Der Markt bietet derzeit günstige Möglichkeiten, an Schnäppchen richtig gut zu verdienen. So etwa sind bei entsprechender Bonität Objekte (gewerblich wie auch Wohnungsbau) mit einer Nettorendite von 8% und mehr pro Jahr auf dem Markt erhältlich. Bei Finanzierungskonditionen von beispielsweise 5,5% und einer Tilgung von 1,5% ergibt sich ein Überschuß von 1%, das bequem dazu verwendet werden kann, ein Sicherheitspolster für Mietausfälle bzw. Instandhaltungen aufzubauen. Mietsteigerungen bringen schlußendlich einen satten jährlichen Nettogewinn.

Auch hier ist übrigens die Gestaltung der Finanzierung das A und O. Daß Sie sich bei einer Finanzierung in ein- bis mehrfacher Millionenhöhe eines professionellen Vermittlers bedienen sollten, liegt auf der Hand.

Die Einkommenssteuer

Wußten Sie, daß die Einführung des Höchststeuersatzes von 53% auf das Jahr 1953 zurückgeht? Die damalige Einkommensgrenze für den Höchststeuersatz betrug 110'000 DM für Alleinstehende. Das entspricht einem heutigem Einkommen von etwa 440'000 DM! Mit der Inflation hat die Anhebung des Einkommensteuer-Höchstsatzes auf nur 120'000 DM im Laufe der letzten 46 Jahre also nicht Schritt gehalten - korrekterweise hätte dieser Höchstsatz nämlich bis heute auf 440'000 DM angehoben werden müssen.

Das heißt im Klartext: Vater Staat bezieht inflationsbedingt Jahr für Jahr mehr Steuereinnahmen, indem immer niedrigere Einkommensschichten in höhere Steuersätze oder nahe an die Höchstgrenzen rutschen.

Auch die neueste Steuerreform ist da nur ein schwacher Trost; selbst eine mögliche Absenkung des Höchstsatzes auf 48,5% und eine Senkung des Eingangssteuersatzes auf 19,9% ab 2002 bringt den steuerzahlenden Bürgern nur wenig wirkliche Entlastung, schon gar keinen fairen Ausgleich. Da zudem sowohl Mehrwert- als auch Benzinsteuer in den kommenden Jahren weiterhin steigen werden, haben wir es einmal mehr mit einer gigantischen Umschichtung der Steuerlast zu tun.

Das jetzige Einkommenssteuersystem muß weiter reformiert werden!

Vielleicht eine bessere Idee wäre ein Modell, bei dem die Einkommensteuer auf höchstens 28% für alle Einkommen ab 100.000,- DM angehoben und für alle Einkommen unter 100'000,- DM auf einen Einheitssteuersatz von 15% gesenkt würde. Das würde den Finanzämtern allein in der Bearbeitung der jährlichen Steuererklärungen viel Geld einsparen - Geld, auf das bei den Steuerereinnahmen bequem verzichtet werden könnte.

Als Ausgleich ist eine Anhebung der Mehrwertsteuer auf ca. 22% denkbar, wobei die sogenannte "Ökosteuer" überdacht und möglicherweise wieder abgeschafft werden sollte. Diese neue Mehrwertsteuer könnte bis zum Erreichen eines soliden Staatshaushaltes (oder bis zur völligen Entschuldung) festgeschrieben und dann wieder gesenkt werden.

Damit wären Bürger und Staat erhebliche Sorgen los: erstere, weil die Steuererklärung nunmehr einfach und schnell wäre, letzterer, weil er seinen hochverschuldeten Haushalt anhand fester Größen binnen der nächsten Jahre oder Jahrzehnte sanieren könnte. Es setzt natürlich auch voraus, daß erhebliche Einsparungen dort ansetzen müssen, wo Vater Staat bisher auf großem Fuß gelebt hat. Das Geld anderer läßt sich eben leichter verschwenden...

So wäre das Budget klar definiert und die Vorgabe einfach die, daß der Staat damit auskommen müßte, auf Gedeih und Verderb.

Besondere Projekte müßten über öffentliche Anleihen finanziert werden, deren Rückführungen nicht aus zusätzlichen Steuereinnahmen bedient werden dürfen.

Fazit

Folgende Faktoren sprechen jetzt für einen Immobilienkauf:

1. verstärkte Nachfrage nach Wohn- und Gewerbeflächen in Deutschland
2. Wertverlust des Euro um ca. 15% seit Jahresbeginn
3. niedrige Finanzierungszinsen
4. lukrative Renditeschnäppchen

 

Zurück zur Übersicht

 

 

 

impressum

english

 

Oder rufen Sie uns einfach an, wenn das, was Sie suchen, hier nicht zu finden ist:

AllGrund Ltd.
Tel: 06103 / 310847
oder +49 (0)700 1010 7000
12 ç pro Minute aus dem dt. T-Com Festnetz


email: contact @ allgrund.com

| Kaufobjekte | Kaufanfrage | Mietobjekte | Mietanfrage | allgemeiner kontakt | aktuelle news|
| Immobilie zum Verkauf anbieten | immobilie zum vermieten anbieten | home | archiv | agb | impressum |
Copyright © 1997-2009 by AllGrund Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Inhalt, Design und Konzeption sind geistiges Eigentum der AllGrund Ltd. und durch Internationales Urheberrecht geschützt. AllGrund ist eine eingetragene Marke (®) mit der Nr. 302008004170 Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt in München sowie ein Internationales Registered Trade Mark(™) eingetragen bei der World Intellectual Property Organization in Genf mit der internationalen Registriernummer 978744. Kein Teil dieser Website, kein Bild- oder sonstiges Material darf ohne Genehmigung der Copyright-Inhaber kopiert, gedruckt oder verwendet werden. Druckversionen der angebotenen Objekte sind nur für den Gebrauch durch Kauf- oder Mietinteressenten.
Aktuelle Kaufangebote:
Aktuelle Mietangebote:
Wichtiger Hinweis: Jegliche Auswertungen, Ratschläge und Hinweise auf unseren Informations- und Internetseiten sind zumeist subjektive Auswertungen und dienen lediglich der allgemeinen Orientierung von Immobilieninvestoren. Sie erheben keinerlei Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit oder immerwährende Gültigkeit. Die meisten Immobilieninformationen beruhen auf Gegebenheiten oder gesetzlichen Regelungen (Steuern, WEG, Mietrecht u.v.m.), die zum Zeitpunkt, als der Text verfaßt wurde, gerade aktuell oder von Interesse für Immobilienerwerber gewesen sein mochten. Diese Gegebenheiten und gesetzlichen Grundlagen - insbesondere auch steuerliche Aspekte - können sich mittlerweile geändert haben. Vor jedem Immobilienerwerb empfehlen wir daher das Einholen aktueller Daten über Immobilienmärkte, steuerliche und andere gesetzliche Regelungen und Neuerungen, soweit diese für den objektiven und subjektiven Erfolg des Investments von Bedeutung sein könnten.