Overall view

Real estates, shares, interest...
What to do at the end of the year?

 

Exchange losses at Wall Street
Aids to decision
Key data to orienting oneself in the jungle
Forecasts
Argumentations
Top location
Top income properties
The right entry into the world of shares
Conclusion

 

Real estate, shares, interest…
What to do at the end of the year?

The market is upside down in some way. While the interest rates still remain on a low level and the real estate prices have mostly stabilized and are increasing again in the good locations after the ups and downs of the past years, shares have been dropped down almost steeply. It certainly was a “crash on rates”, citing a daily newspaper. Nevertheless one can say that the German share index has had a loss of around 30% within the past two months. Also the other international stock exchanges are not at their best. In the USA alone around 1.500 billion dollar have flown into “the gutters of Wall Street” in the past six weeks, due to exchange losses… that is about two and a half trillion DM! (Based on Frankfurt’s newspaper “FAZ” from 8th Oct. 98)

2.500.000.000.000 DM

The flop in six weeks

Just before the end of the year – meaning in the most important phase of decision of the year – a lot of investors and tax payers are wondering: should I still do something this year? And if yes, what exactly?

You are now in the most important
phase of decision of this year!

After all there are several possibilities and none of these is to be discarded from the outset:

Aids to decision

For fiscal reasons, meaning for top income tax rates, in this year the “special depreciation east”, available for the last time, is very interesting; it remains to be seen how attractive single property offers connected to this are (in this regard also compare our customer information no. 1/98).

Downright “yield hunters” are soonest getting their money worth when they invest their money in foreign funds; but they bear the currency risk connected to this (whereby the currently low dollar rate rather speaks in favour of such an engagement than against one).

If one is satisfied with a somewhat lower yield but wants to err on the side of caution he would still be well advised to acquire a rented out freehold flat or a profitable residential building in the old federal states.

Those who are already considering their tax advantages in 1999 and want to get some good bargains are possibly best served engaging into a new building project with completion in the coming year.

So what remains is entering into the world of shares – for whom this could be of advantage we want to decide further below.

In short, the market seems to hold something for every one – in fact it seems to have become unclear by the abundance of offers.

Key data to orienting oneself in the jungle

So let us bring some order into the jungle, because it is not that difficult at this point of time. Let us first have a look at which important key data we can take for orientation:

Altogether one can look into the near future carefully optimistic. Mind you: also our tips are not better than those from the numerous “experts” and augurs who all can do but one thing: forecast the future WITHOUT certainty; if one would be able to do otherwise he would do the right moves on the quiet and leave the spotlight again tomorrow or the day after as a millionaire or multimillionaire in just the same inconspicuous way…

Forecasts

But let us get back to the everyday life and next ask ourselves: what significance do the mentioned key data have? What conclusions can one draw from it?

 

FORECAST:

Careful optimism for the near future seems appropriate

 

Let us first take the development on the employment market. Even though the number of unemployed still lies above 10 percent, the slight change which can already be seen in connection to the change of government in Bonn give reason to assume that the trend will keep on bettering.

That means: more real earnings, more (careful) consumption, more demand for residential and living space, more demand for commercial and office space, gradually increasing turnover in the retail trade, gradually increasing rents in the large cities and, little by little, also increasing rents in smaller cities.

Additionally there is the (political) announcement that sponsorship for old buildings is to be regarded with more importance than new buildings – which again might lead to a shortage of living space and thus, to put it mildly, to increasing property value especially in the field of old buildings.

Even if we completely disregard the factor of “European monetary policy” and the introduction of the euro for a moment, we can still probably assume that

Now don’t you dare in what period of time all this will happen – it might be one year, it might also be two or three years; but certainly this scenario will not enter in overnight.

Argumentations

Simplified, we can conclude two things from this:

  1. Whoever is able to purchase properties now should do so
  2. Starting out with shares now is not wrong provided one follows the right strategy

TIP: Whoever is able to
purchase properties now should do so

 

An important point to mention is also the foreseeable cutback of tax advantages and benefits, especially for tax payers of the top range. Top income tax rates are planned to be (moderately) cut, yet at the same time the deduction possibilities that have existed up to now are supposed to be (thoroughly!) limited. To talk about this in detail at this point of time would be too early for sure; but what is worthy mentioning is the intention that tax losses are not supposed to be set off against income at any arbitrary amount. Possibly a maximum limit up to which a loss deduction is possible will be set here.

So what can one do when one is “bothered” by the problem of a tax rate of over 35%?

Aside from a solid real estate funds and several few recommendable participations in ship ownerships there remains the special depreciation for east – whereby here one should solely stick to vendors and locations with which one will still won’t need to worry about anything in five or ten years – meaning the quality needs to be accordingly. We do not want to give definite recommendations at this point but simply point out that such well tried and reliable market participants do exist.

Especially the special depreciation for old buildings remains attractive with its possibility of immediate write-off up to 40% of the refurbishment costs and allocating the remaining 60% of the refurbishment costs to the remaining time period of ten years total. In plain language this means: those who still purchase this year (un-refurbished residential space in the new federal states) can attain a large write-off in a time period of ten years.

Highest tax advantages only until 31st December 1998: un-refurbished residential space in the new federal states

So for all those whose tax rate is at the top meaning 40, 50 or more per cent this is reason enough to handle soon – perhaps even without using one’s own funds – because after the 31st December 1998 it is too late.

But how about all those who either do not fall into this category of taxes or who have a hard time deciding for an investment in the new federal states for some other reasons? Also here we can enunciate several very definite recommendations:

Top location

The best location for value-guaranteed property investments is Rhine-Main, especially Frankfurt am Main – called “Bankfurt City” by a few. Within Frankfurt the most sought-after residential areas are: Bockenheim, Bornheim, Roedelheim, Sachsenhausen, Nordend and Westend. Of course also within these districts one has to see where one buys. And of course also in other districts there are interesting and attractive properties – we just mentioned those locations here which are most sought-after at the moment.

 

TIP: Frankfurt am Main;

Top location with sought-after places
– but often low yield

 

Frankfurt however is not a yield location in regards to residential properties (and currently certainly not in regards to commercial properties either). So here those find investment possibilities who are settled in a high level of progression and thus can compensate for the (in relation to the rent) relatively high sales price with the tax; or those who acquire properties based on wholly different criteria.

Top income properties

Investors who rather pay attention to the property yield and do not only want to buy in the German top locations (with according entry level prices) but want to buy for low and lowest square meter prices will still orient themselves on Germany’s yield locations in the area of Rhine-Ruhr and the further vicinity in North-Rhine Westphalia. The motto of the refurbished old building here often is “solid rents along with low sales prices” – in good inner city locations.

 

TIP: buy income properties
in the area of Rhine-Ruhr and
North-Rhine
Westphalia!

 

Downright yield hunters should be looking out for a good USA real estate funds; we know about offers with yields of definite 8 and 9 per cent.

But also the new building remains worth mentioning: due to the higher declining deduction one here has an interesting possibility to save taxes and (secret tip!) in some places one even has these possibilities with entry level prices comparable with those of old buildings…

 

TIP: attractive investments into new buildings
bring security, tax advantages … and yield!

 

So what mainly remains is the question how one can take advantage of the current low level of the interest rates and the situation on the shares market? Very simple: absolutely take advantage of the low interest rates and set it on a long term. For owner occupants it is recommendable in any case to set a fixed-interest-period over ten or even up to twenty years; also capital investors are recommended to do a ten-year fixed-interest-period.

The right entry into the world of shares

And how about entering into the world of shares? At the moment there is no doubt that one is best off with an international shares funds. On one hand one banks on the experience and the know-how of the funds experts who know the worldwide shares market and know how to weight it accordingly; on the other hand one uses the so-called cost-average-effect which leads to a sort of “optimum average price” for years, for which one acquires the shares. In plain language this means: those who invest around 200 up to 300 DM into a shares funds per month actually barely need to worry about fluctuations at the shares market.

 

TIP: the ideal point of time
for entering into the shares market is – now!

 

After ten or twenty years he definitely has made “a fine margin”, which often consisted of, in the past decades, a yield of around 10 per cent or more. And this after all is a considerable yield – after half a year tax-free, mind you, as far as stock price gains (not dividends) are concerned. The costs which are to be paid ones upon completion (asset-based fees) are usually getting compensated by the yield during the first years.

By the way the best international equity fund according to the issue Finanztest (issued by “Stiftung Warentest”), issue 10/98, is: Metzler Wachstum International.

Conclusion

This combination – a financed property, parallel to this building up one’s capital by an equity fund – should be unbeatable in the coming years if one brings to bear the aspects yield, security, saving of taxes and rise in value.

 

 

Go to page top

 

 

 

 

Or simply call or email us in case what you are looking for is not listed here:

AllGrund Ltd.
Tel: +49-6103-310847
or +49 (0)700 1010 7000
12 ç per Minute from german T-Com net; prices may vary in other networks

Skype: allgrund

email: contact @ allgrund.com

| Objects for sale | purchase request | objects for rent | rentalsearch |current market news |
| offer property for sale | offer property for rent | general contact | home | archive | tob | imprint
Copyright © 1997-2009 by AllGrund Ltd. All rights reserved. Content, design and concept are intellectual property of AllGrund Ltd. and protected by international copyright law. AllGrund is a registered trademark ® with the registered number 302008004170 Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt in Munich and an Internationally Registered Trade Mark ™ registered at the World Intellectual Property Organization in Geneva with the international registation No. 978744. No parts of this website and no photos or other material may be copied, printed and used without permission of the website owner. Print versions of property descriptions are for use by the interested client only.
Current Purchase Offers:
Most recent Rental Offers:
Important note: Any evaluations, advices and indications on our information and internet pages are mostly subjective evaluations and solely have the purpose of giving real estate investors a general orientation. They make no claim to be complete, right or constantly valid. Most real estate information is founded on conditions or legal regulations (taxes, regulations about apartment ownership, tenant’s rights and more) which might have been current or of interest for real estate buyers at the time the text was written. These conditions and legal foundations – especially also fiscal aspects – possibly have changed by now. Thus we recommend, before one does any property purchase, to get the current data on the real estate markets, tax- and other legal regulations and innovations, as far as these could be of importance to the objective and subjective success of the investment.

Übersicht
Immobilien, Aktien, Zinsen...
was tun zum Jahresende?

 

Kursverluste an der Wallstreet
Entscheidungshilfen
Eckdaten zur Orientierung im Dschungel
Prognosen
Schlußfolgerungen
Top-Standort
Top-Renditeobjekte
Der richtige Einstieg in die Aktienwelt
Fazit

Immobilien, Aktien, Zinsen...
was tun zum Jahresende?

Der Markt ist in gewisser Weise auf den Kopf gestellt: Während die Zinsen nach wie vor auf niedrigem Niveau verharren, die Immobilienpreise sich nach den Höhen und Tiefen der letzten Jahre weitgehend gefestigt haben und in den guten Lagen bereits wieder anziehen, sind die Aktien auf einen Beinahe-Steilflug nach unten gegangen. Sicher war es ein "Crash auf Raten", um eine Tageszeitung zu zitieren. Nichts destoweniger kann man festhalten, daß der deutsche Aktienindex innerhalb der letzten zwei Monate um ca. 30% Verlust eingefahren hat. Und nicht viel besser ist es um die anderen Weltbörsen bestellt. Allein in den USA sind ca. 1.500 Milliarden Dollar Vermögen durch Kursverluste in den letzten sechs Wochen "in die Gossen der Wall Street" geflossen... das sind ca. zweieinhalb Billionen DM! (lt. FAZ 8.10.98)

2.500.000.000.000 DM

"die Bachgass nunner" in sechs Wochen

Kurz vor dem Jahresende – und damit in der wichtigsten Entscheidungsphase des Jahres, stellt sich für viele Anleger und Steuerzahler die Frage: Soll ich in diesem Jahr noch etwas tun? Wenn ja, dann was konkret?

Sie befinden sich jetzt in der wichtigsten
Entscheidungsphase dieses Jahres!

 

Es bieten sich immerhin mehrere Möglichkeiten an, und keine davon ist von vornherein zu verwerfen:

Entscheidungshilfen

Aus steuerlichen Gründen, also für Spitzensteuersätze, ist nach wie vor die in diesem Jahr letztmals "zu erwerbende" Sonder-Afa-Ost hochinteressant; wie attraktiv damit verbundene Objektangebote im einzelnen sind, sei zunächst einmal dahingestellt (vgl. hierzu auch unsere Kundeninfo Nr. 1/98).

Ausgesprochene Renditejäger kommen am ehesten auf ihre Kosten, wenn sie ihr Geld in Auslandsfonds investieren; allerdings mit dem damit verbundenen Währungsrisiko (wobei der derzeit niedrige Dollarkurs allerdings eher für denn gegen ein solches Engagement spricht).

Wer lieber mit etwas geringerer Rendite zufrieden ist, dafür aber auf Nummer Sicher gehen möchte, für den lohnt sich nach wie vor die vermietete Eigentumswohnung oder das rentable Mehrfamilienhaus in den alten Bundesländern.

Und wer schon jetzt auf seine Steuervorteile in 1999 schielt und dabei ein gutes Schnäppchen tätigen will, der ist mit einem Neubauengagement mit Fertigstellung im kommenden Jahr unter Umständen am besten bedient.

Bleibt noch der Einstieg in die Aktienwelt – für wen auch immer dieser jetzt von Vorteil sein könnte, wollen wir weiter unten entscheiden.

Kurzum, der Markt scheint für jeden etwas anzubieten – um nicht zu sagen, vor einer Fülle von Angeboten bereits unübersichtlich geworden zu sein.

 

Eckdaten zur Orientierung im Dschungel

Bringen wir also ein wenig Ordnung in den Dschungel, denn so schwierig ist es auch zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht. Betrachten wir zunächst, welche wichtigen Eckdaten wir zur Orientierung heranziehen können:

Alles in allem kann man also vorsichtig optimistisch in die nächste Zukunft schauen. Wohlgemerkt: auch unsere Tips sind nicht besser als die der zahlreichen "Experten" und Auguren, die alle nur eines können: die Zukunft eben NICHT mit Sicherheit vorhersagen; wer dies könnte, würde wohl klammheimlich die richtigen Schachzüge tun und morgen als Millionär oder Multimillionär ebenso unauffällig von der Bühne wieder abtreten...

 

Prognosen

Doch kehren wir zum Alltag zurück und fragen wir uns als nächstes: Was haben die genannten Eckdaten für eine Bedeutung? Welche Schlüsse kann man daraus ziehen?

PROGNOSE:
Vorsichtiger Optimismus für die
nächste Zukunft scheint angebracht

Nehmen wir zunächst die Entwicklung auf dem Arbeitsmarkt. Obwohl die Zahl der Arbeitslosen nach wie vor oberhalb der 10-Prozent-Marke liegt, läßt doch die bereits zu erkennende leichte Wende im Zusammenhang mit dem Machtwechsel in Bonn berechtigten Grund zu der Annahme, daß sich der Trend zur Besserung weiterhin fortsetzen wird.

Das bedeutet: Mehr Realeinkommen, mehr (vorsichtiger) Konsum, mehr Nachfrage nach Wohn- und Lebensraum, mehr Nachfrage nach Gewerbe- und Büroraum, allmählich wieder steigende Umsätze im Einzelhandel, allmählich wieder steigende Mieten in den großen Städten, nach und nach auch steigende Mieten in kleineren Städten.

Hinzu kommt die (politische) Ankündigung, daß die Förderung von Altbauten Vorrang gegenüber Neubauten erhalten soll – was wiederum zu einer Verknappung von Wohnraum führen könnte, und damit, vorsichtig ausgedrückt, zu steigenden Immobilienwerten gerade im Altbaubereich.

Selbst wenn wir den Faktor "Europäische Geldmarktpolitik" und Einführung des Euro einmal ganz außen vor lassen, können wir wahrscheinlich also davon ausgehen, daß

Fragen Sie nun ja nicht, innerhalb welcher Zeit sich all dies abspielen mag – es kann sich um ein, auch leicht um zwei oder drei Jahre handeln; sicher ist nur, daß dieses Szenario kaum über Nacht eintreten wird.

 

Schlußfolgerungen

Vereinfacht lassen sich daraus folgende zwei Schlüsse ziehen:

  1. Wer jetzt Immobilien kaufen kann, sollte dies tun
  2. Wer jetzt in Aktien einsteigt, liegt damit nicht falsch, wenn er die richtige Strategie verfolgt

TIP: Wer jetzt Immobilien kaufen kann, der sollte dies tun

Wichtig zu erwähnen ist auch der absehbare Abbau von steuerlichen Vorteilen und Vergünstigungen vor allem für Steuerzahler der Oberklasse. Spitzensteuersätze sollen (mäßig) gekappt, zugleich aber bislang gewährte Abschreibungsmöglichkeiten (kräftig!) eingeschränkt werden. Hierauf bereits jetzt im einzelnen einzugehen wäre sicher verfrüht; erwähnenswert ist vor allem die Absicht, daß steuerliche Verluste nicht mehr in beliebiger Höhe mit Einnahmen verrechnet werden sollen. Möglicherweise wird hier eine Höchstgrenze, bis zu der ein Verlustabzug möglich ist, festgesetzt.

Was also kann man tun, wenn man vom Problem eines Steuersatzes von über 35% in der Spitze "geplagt" wird?

Außer einem soliden Immobilienfonds und einigen wenigen empfehlenswerten Schiffsbeteiligungen bleibt da noch die Sonder-Afa Ost – wobei man sich hier ausschließlich an Anbieter – sprich Qualität – und Standorte halten sollte, bei denen man auch in fünf oder zehn Jahren noch einen ruhigen Schlaf haben wird. Hier wollen wir keine konkreten Empfehlungen aussprechen, lediglich darauf hinweisen, daß es solche altbewährten und zuverlässigen Marktteilnehmer durchaus gibt.

Attraktiv bleibt vor allem die Altbau-Sonderafa mit der Möglichkeit der Sofortabschreibung von bis zu 40% des Sanierungsaufwandes und der Verteilung der übrigen 60% des Sanierungsaufwandes auf den restlichen Zeitraum von insgesamt zehn Jahren. Im Klartext heißt das: Wer noch in diesem Jahr erwirbt (und zwar unsanierten Wohnraum in den neuen Bundesländern), der kann auf einen Zeitraum von zehn Jahren einen satten Abschreibungseffekt erzielen.

Höchste steuerliche Vorteile nur noch bis 31.12.1998:
unsanierter Wohnraum in den neuen Bundesländern

Grund genug also für all jene, deren Steuersatz in der Spitze 40, 50 oder mehr Prozentpunkte erreicht, hier – unter Umständen auch ohne Einsatz von Eigenkapital – baldigst zu agieren, denn nach dem 31.12.1998 ist es zu spät.

Wie aber sieht es für alle jene aus, die entweder nicht in diese steuerlichen Zonen fallen oder aber sich mit einem Investment in den neuen Bundesländern aus irgendwelchen anderen Gründen schwertun? Auch hier können wir einige sehr konkrete Empfehlungen aussprechen:

 

Top-Standort

Der beste Standort für wertsichere Immobilienanlagen ist Rhein-Main, ganz speziell Frankfurt am Main, von einigen auch liebevoll Bankfurt City genannt. Innerhalb Frankfurts die gefragtesten Wohnlagen: Bockenheim, Bornheim, Rödelheim, Sachsenhausen, Nordend, Westend. Natürlich muß man auch innerhalb dieser Stadtteile schauen, wo man kauft. Und natürlich gibt es auch in anderen Stadtteilen interessante und attraktive Objekte – wir haben hier nur einmal jene Lagen genannt, die zur Zeit am meisten gesucht werden.

TIP: Frankfurt am Main:
Top-Standort mit gefragten Lagen - aber oft niedriger Rendite

Allerdings ist Frankfurt kein Rendite-Standort für Wohnimmobilien (und sicher derzeit auch nicht für Gewerbe). Hier ist also eher die Anlagemöglichkeit für jene zu finden, die auf der einen Seite in einer hohen Progressionsstufe angesiedelt sind, daher den im Verhältnis zur Miete relativ hohen Kaufpreis über die Steuer wieder wettmachen können; oder aber für Eigennutzer, die jedoch nach ganz anderen Kriterien erwerben.

 

Top-Renditeobjekte

Anleger, die eher auf die Immobilienrendite achten und dabei nicht nur in den bundesdeutschen Spitzenlagen (mit entsprechenden Einstiegspreisen) kaufen möchten, sondern zu günstigen und günstigsten Quadratmeterpreisen, werden sich nach wie vor an Deutschlands Rendite-Standorten im Rhein-Ruhr-Raum und weiteren Umfeld in NRW orientieren. Solide Mieten bei niedrigen Kaufpreisen heißt hier vielerorts die Devise im sanierten Altbau – und das in guten Innenstadtlagen.

TIP:
Renditeobjekte im Rhein-Ruhr-Raum
und in NRW kaufen!

Absolute Renditejäger sollten sich nach einem guten USA-Immobilienfonds umsehen; uns sind Angebote mit sicheren 8 und 9-Prozent-Renditen bekannt.

Aber auch der Neubau bleibt erwähnenswert: aufgrund der höheren degressiven Abschreibung bietet sich hier eine interessante Möglichkeit, Steuern einzusparen und (Geheimtip!) das mancherorts sogar bei dem Altbau vergleichbaren Einstiegspreisen....

TIP: Attraktive Neubauinvestitionen 
bieten Sicherheit, Steuervorteile 
....und Rendite!

Bleibt im wesentlichen noch die Frage, wie man sich das derzeitige Zinstief und die Lage auf dem Aktienmarkt zunutze machen kann? Ganz einfach: Die niedrigen Zinsen unbedingt nutzen und auf lange Sicht festschreiben. Für Eigennutzer empfiehlt sich in jedem Fall eine Zinsbindungsfrist von zehn bis sogar zwanzig Jahren; für Kapitalanleger ist ebenfalls eine Zehnjahresfestschreibung unbedingt anzuraten.

 

Der richtige Einstieg in die Aktienwelt

Und der Einstieg in die Aktienwelt? Mit einem internationalen Aktienfonds ist man zweifellos zur Zeit am besten bedient. Zum einen baut man auf die Erfahrung und das Know-how der Fondsexperten, die den weltweiten Aktienmarkt kennen und entsprechend zu gewichten verstehen; zum anderen nutzt man den sogenannten Cost-Average-Effekt, der über Jahre hinweg zu einer Art "optimalem Durchschnittspreis" führt, zu dem man die Aktien erwirbt. Im Klartext heißt das: Wer monatlich etwa 200 bis 300 DM in einen Aktienfonds steckt, den brauchen Schwankungen am Aktienmarkt eigentlich kaum zu interessieren.

TIP:
Der ideale Einstiegspunkt in den Aktienmarkt ist – jetzt!

Nach zehn oder zwanzig Jahren hat er auf jeden Fall "einen guten Schnitt" gemacht, und der lag bei den besseren Fonds in den letzten Dekaden doch gut und gerne um die 10-Prozent-Marke oder darüber. Und das ist immerhin eine Rendite, die sich sehen lassen kann – nach einem halben Jahr steuerfrei, wohlgemerkt, so weit es Kursgewinne (nicht Dividenden) betrifft. Die Kosten, die beim Abschluß einmalig zu zahlen sind (Ausgabeaufschläge) werden im Laufe der ersten Jahre durch die Rendite in der Regel gut wettgemacht.

Bester Internationaler Aktienfonds übrigens laut Finanztest (herausgegeben von der Stiftung Warentest) Heft 10/98: Metzler Wachstum International.

Fazit

Diese Kombination – finanzierte Immobilie, parallel dazu ein Kapitalaufbau durch einen Aktienfonds – dürfte in den kommenden Jahren unschlagbar sein, wenn man die Aspekte Rendite, Sicherheit, Steuerersparnis und Wertzuwächse in die Waagschale wirft.

 

Zum Seitenanfang

 

 

 

impressum

english

 

Oder rufen Sie uns einfach an, wenn das, was Sie suchen, hier nicht zu finden ist:

AllGrund Ltd.
Tel: 06103 / 310847
oder +49 (0)700 1010 7000
12 ç pro Minute aus dem dt. T-Com Festnetz


email: contact @ allgrund.com

| Kaufobjekte | Kaufanfrage | Mietobjekte | Mietanfrage | allgemeiner kontakt | aktuelle news|
| Immobilie zum Verkauf anbieten | immobilie zum vermieten anbieten | home | archiv | agb | impressum |
Copyright © 1997-2009 by AllGrund Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Inhalt, Design und Konzeption sind geistiges Eigentum der AllGrund Ltd. und durch Internationales Urheberrecht geschützt. AllGrund ist eine eingetragene Marke (®) mit der Nr. 302008004170 Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt in München sowie ein Internationales Registered Trade Mark(™) eingetragen bei der World Intellectual Property Organization in Genf mit der internationalen Registriernummer 978744. Kein Teil dieser Website, kein Bild- oder sonstiges Material darf ohne Genehmigung der Copyright-Inhaber kopiert, gedruckt oder verwendet werden. Druckversionen der angebotenen Objekte sind nur für den Gebrauch durch Kauf- oder Mietinteressenten.
Aktuelle Kaufangebote:
Aktuelle Mietangebote:
Wichtiger Hinweis: Jegliche Auswertungen, Ratschläge und Hinweise auf unseren Informations- und Internetseiten sind zumeist subjektive Auswertungen und dienen lediglich der allgemeinen Orientierung von Immobilieninvestoren. Sie erheben keinerlei Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit oder immerwährende Gültigkeit. Die meisten Immobilieninformationen beruhen auf Gegebenheiten oder gesetzlichen Regelungen (Steuern, WEG, Mietrecht u.v.m.), die zum Zeitpunkt, als der Text verfaßt wurde, gerade aktuell oder von Interesse für Immobilienerwerber gewesen sein mochten. Diese Gegebenheiten und gesetzlichen Grundlagen - insbesondere auch steuerliche Aspekte - können sich mittlerweile geändert haben. Vor jedem Immobilienerwerb empfehlen wir daher das Einholen aktueller Daten über Immobilienmärkte, steuerliche und andere gesetzliche Regelungen und Neuerungen, soweit diese für den objektiven und subjektiven Erfolg des Investments von Bedeutung sein könnten.